Monthly Archives: July 2020

Mark Barwell – New Chair for the Marketing Group of Great Britain

Dear Members, I am delighted to be writing to you as your new Chair for the Marketing Group of Great Britain – though am clearly doing so in what are – to use that now oft-quoted phrase – unprecedented times. I would like to start by recognising the amazing job that our outgoing Chair, Kerris

Continue Reading →

The new Season dates for MGGB events

MGGB 2020-21 SEASON 2020 Wednesday 9th September 2020 Wednesday 7th October 2020 Wednesday 4th November 2020 Wednesday 2nd December 2020 2021 Wednesday 3rd February 2021 Wednesday 3rd March 2021 Wednesday 7th April 2021 Wednesday 5th May 2021 Wednesday 2nd June 2021 Wednesday 7th July 2021

Continue Reading →

The end of another MGGB season

Dear Members, So, we come to the end of another MGGB season. On the 1st July, at our final event, 240 members and guests raised a glass to health, happiness, and the end of an extraordinary year for MGGB – a year quite unlike any other. We got off to a fast start with our

Continue Reading →